Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(General Manager)

E-Mail: milos@enveseur.es
Telefon: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

E-Mail: sara@enveseur.es
Telefon: +34 669 392 628

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

E-Mail: miriam@enveseur.es

Franziska Heidt

Franziska Heidt


(Sales Assistant)

E-Mail: fran@enveseur.es

Marine Desbois


(Envelope Sales)

E-Mail: marine@envelopes.org

Adrian Rubinowicz

Adrian Rubinowicz


(Addetto vendite e assistenza al cliente)

E-Mail: adrian@enveseur.es

Salma Touinsi

Salma Touinsi



E-Mail: salma@enveseur.es

Estefanía García

Estefanía García


(International Sales Assistant)

E-Mail: estefania@enveseur.es

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

E-Mail: martina@envelopes.org

Dario Rafeli


(Purchasing manager)

E-Mail: dario@enveseur.es

Daniel Riley

Daniel Riley


(Bespoke and print quotations)

E-Mail: dan@enveseur.es

Katarina Landorova


(Account)

E-Mail: katarina@enveseur.es

Erika Taylor

Erika Taylor


(Accounts)

E-Mail: erika@enveseur.es

Warren Barringham

Warren Barringham




Kristian Volek




Martin Kubecek

Martin Kubecek




Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Kevin Civit Lavin




Estela Rodríguez García

Estela Rodríguez García




Cristian Gandia




Keith Gallacher




Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez




Jordi Ros

Jordi Ros